Site menu:

UK & Channel Islands

This list will always be incomplete but updated as names come along!!


Listed alphabetically by location!



Barry .................Frank Bloomfield     franklinmilo@yahoo.co.uk
Bedale  N.Yorks... Tony Russell Davis   tonyrusselldavis@gmail.co.uk
Beith .................Malcolm McMaster    malcolm@beith60.freeserve.co.uk
Bristol... .............Roy Heap              heapsteelpicker@o2.co.uk
Breckon Beacons.. Dave Nutt              nuttdave@hotmail.com
Brixton, London....Henry Senior           http://www.henrysenior.co.uk/
Cambridge ......... Will Cowell             bluesteel329@gmail.com
Canterbury ......... Sean Doherty         se@ndoherty.co.uk
Cardiff..............  Chris Tweed            dobrochris@gmail.com
Elgin ..................Allan Thomson       allanthomson195@btinternet.com
Erskine...............Davie Holland         davieholland@virginmedia.com
Glasgow .............Tim Davidson         timdavidson59@googlemail.com
Glasgow .............Bob Adams            http://www.pedalsteel.co.uk
Glasgow .............Bill McKillop            billlmckillop@sky.com
Glasgow .............Billy Murdoch          wmurdoch55@hotmail.com
Haggs ................Alistair Hogg          alistair@limelightvideo.co.uk
Hemel Hemp'd..   Dave Hayward        daiff2@sky.com
Hinckley ............ Arthur James         atlmusicstudio@gmail.com
Jersey.................Colin Goss            goss@jerseymail.co.uk
Kent...................Dave Kirk              dkservices@btinternet.com
Kent ..................Spencer Scott         slscott@slscott.plus.com
Leicester.............David J Seddon       tigersteel@o2.co.uk
Leigh-Gloucester.. Bob Rudge             bob@leighglos.fsnet.co.uk
Lincoln ...............Ian Wood              ian.wood1963@ntlworld.com
Lochwinnoch.......  Willie Gamble         gamble831@aol.com
London...............Jon Shacklock          www.pedalsteel.squarespace.com
London .............. Johnny Graffham     johnnygraffham@yahoo.co.uk
London .............. Steve Honest         stevehonest@hotmail.com
Merseyside .......   Dave Rowlands       email  TBA
Newbury  .........   Kevin Bartholomew   email TBA
Newmilns ..........  Donny Johnstone     resonator@yahoo.com
Newton Abbot ...... Duncan Lacey         duncanlacey@hotmail.co.uk
Norwich ...............John Russell           pam230846@aol.com
Norfolk ...............David Hartley          http://www.davidhartleymusic.com/
Norfolk................Les Wright              lvwright@btinternet.com
Norfolk ...............Tony Browne            tbsteelace@aol.com
Nottingham .........David Langdon         david.langdon@ntu.ac.uk
Nottingham......... Derek Thurlby          dr.thurlby@ntlworld.com
Oban .................Chris Collins            chris@barcaldine.fsnet.co.uk
Perth .................Owen Nicholson        owennicholson@hotmail.com
Plymouth............ Paul Mitchell            paulm042@gmail.com
Preston  .............Steve Conway          stevesueconway@yahoo.co.uk
Reading ............  Dave Gallacher        davidgallagherhd@gmail.com
Reading ............  Slimbo/FrankDerek   pickins70@aol.com
Redruth ..............Jimmy Gibson         clasicjim@aol.com
St Neots .............John Davis             jd@pedalsteelguitar.co.uk
Suffolk ..............  Mark Dunn            mark@markdunn.co.uk
Shropshire .........  Richard Burton        steelie@talk21.com
Southampton ........Ken Byng              kenbyng@virginmedia.com
Southampton.........Dave Jacobs          davejacobs@hotmail.com
Southampton.........Dave Wheelhouse   dave.wheelhouse@ntlworld.com
Stoke Newington ...Matt Park              mattparkguitars@yahoo.com
Tamworth ............Basil Henriques      basil@waikiki-islanders.com
Wakefield ............Tim Howard           timhoward117@tiscali.co.uk
Warrington ...........Barry Gaskell         barry@gaskell90.fsnet.co.uk
Watford  ..............Allan Kelly            http://allan-kelly.co.uk/
Wellingborough .....John Roche            turkey89@hotmail.com
Wimborne ...........Jim Pritchard          jim@steelpicker001@fsnet.co.uk