Site menu:

ISGF 2013


ISGF 2013


Best Atmosphere Ever!

This Year's headliner was Jay Dee Maness!

Wonderful as a Player and a Person!
It was a joy for all to have him and Luaine at the event!



Jay Dee Maness

Paul Brennan

Hans De Jong

Percy Robinson

Peter Nylund

Lionel Wendling

Mark Horn

Arthur James

Willie Gamble

Joe Ryan

Spencer Scott

Ted Nesbitt

Dave Kirk

Frankie Lane

Richard Nelson

Derek Thurlby

Sarah Jory

Aidan Cunningham

Guest Singers / Bernie Heaney

Guest Singers / Tony Kerr

Guest Singers / The Cunningham Girls

Guest Singers /  L'le Miss Opren!